Pleasant Valley Public Schools

Utilities Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (Container)

Off-Canvas Container

Athletic Teams at LH

Follow us on Twitter: @LHHSAthletics
Schedules on CIAC: www.ciacsports.com/site/site
SCC League Information: www.southernconnecticutconference.org/
NCAA: www.eligibilitycenter.org

LYMAN HALL SPORTS TEAMS


Baseball
Head Coach: Chuck Burghardt
chuckyB@snet.net

Basketball
Boys Head Coach: Rob Ruys
robruys@snet.net

Girls Head Coach: Tom Lipka
tlipka@wallingfordschools.org

Cheerleading
Head Coach: Theresa Rodrigues
terri143@gmail.com

Cross Country (Boys and Girls)
Head Coach: Mike Addorisio
maddorisio@comcast.net

Field Hockey
Head Coach: Stephanie Lavado-Berghorn
slavado@wallingfordschools.org

Football
Head Coach: Bill Weyrauch
wweyrauch@wallingfordschools.org

Golf
Head Coach: Mike Blake
mblake@wallingfordschools.org

Hockey
Head Coach: Rich Minnix
rminnix@ci.milford.ct.us

Lacrosse (Boys and Girls)
Boys Head Coach: Tim Castelli
tcastelli21@gmail.com

Girls Head Coach: Courtney Shanley
courtneyshanley@yahoo.com

Soccer (Boys and Girls)
Boys Head Coach: Arnie Jandreau
arnlhsoccer@sbcglobal.net

Girls Head Coach: Tony Crane
coachcrane@yahoo.com

Softball
Head Coach: Rob Brewster
rbrewster@wallingfordschools.org

Swimming (Boys and Girls)
Head Coach: Donna Neary
dneary@wallingfordschools.org

Tennis (Boys and Girls)
Boys Head Coach: Dan Battipaglia
dbattipaglia@wallingfordschools.org

Girls Head Coach:

Track (Boys and Girls)
Indoor Track Head Coach: Dave Palmer
dapalmer@wallingfordschools.org

Outdoor Track Head Coach: Ed Neilander
eneilander@wallingfordschools.org

Volleyball
Head Coach: Karolina Wytrykowska
kwytry@gmail.com









Powered by Finalsite