Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Calendar Committee Meeting
-
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
PF K-Kids Meeting
-
Parker Farms Cafe
Wed, Feb 7
Special Education PTAC Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 8
Board Of Education Orientation
-
100 S Turnpike Rd, Wallingford, CT 06492, USA - Conference Room
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
CH / PF - PTAC Meeting
-
Parker Farms
CH/PF PTO Meeting
-
Parker Farms Elementary school, 30 Parker Farms Rd, Wallingford, CT 06492, USA
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
System-wide PTAC
-
via Google Meet
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
-
45 S Main St, Wallingford, CT 06492, USA - Robert F. Parisi Town Council Chambers
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts 13th Annual Wallingford Film Festival - STEP Student Films
-
Dag Hammarskjold Middle School, 106 Pond Hill Rd, Wallingford, CT 06492, USA - Auditorium
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Family Movie Night - Doors open @ 5:30 p.m. (Snowdate)
Pond Hill Elementary School, 299 Pond Hill Rd, Wallingford, CT 06492, USA
Sat, Mar 2